My son actually took interest in what I was making when Spidey made an appearance in the kitchen.  The Spiderman centerpiece was for Parker's birthday last weekend. I almost didn't get these delivered, as someone in this house is dressing up as Spiderman for Halloween. :) Heather's oldest (Connor) had Homecoming for the Bartlett Raiders last weekend, so the football pops in team colors were shared with the team.  What a cool mom, and awesome day for both events.  Thank you for contacting me Heather, the Spideys were awesome to make and footballs were fun. :)

Jayne threw her daughter a lovely shower last weekend, and I was lucky enough to create the centerpieces.  The color scheme and onesie idea came in when my friend Kelly showed me the invite she made for the shower (very cute). Thanks so much Jayne, and congrats on your new arrival in the near future! :)

This weekend I will post a few sneak peek pictures of a few holiday crafts.... Stay tuned, I am very excited!
gloria
12/20/2013 02:35:04 am

I will love the football theme for my baby shower .

Reply



Leave a Reply.