Picture
Check out the monthly promotions page for embossed flat cards!  Customize your cards- 10 for $7.50 this month only!

I have been trying really hard to get in the swing of the 4:30 wake-up for school again! The first weeks back were a little rough, but I am slowly but surely getting everything in order. This week I have a "mustaches and bow-ties" baby shower centerpiece to make, next week is an 80's bunco party, and I also have a pink poodle birthday party in the middle of the month.  I can't wait to post pictures! Check out the Metallic balloons, Raiders football, and back to school photos on my New Creations and Monthly Promos page.  Thanks to Tina and Kelly for the inspiration for some fun projects!

I am getting very excited about creating some little gift-packs that could be used for the holidays, teacher gifts, co-workers, secretaries, etc....  When I get caught up on all of my teaching responsibilities I will get crafting and post some pictures! I would love to hear from you, so if you have any ideas or feedback please post away! Until the weekend...



Leave a Reply.