So much going on at the end of the school year!! Mr. Keehn's retirement, Meaghan's 18th birthday, TJ's Graduation party, Lola's dance recital, Open House pops, and I wanted to try a Minnie Mouse design for fun. Here are some pictures.  I would love to hear your feedback!  I would love to make some paper crafts in the near future. I love to make invitations, party favors and center-pieces. Let me know if you are interested! Make sure to check out my Monthly Promotions page to see what the deals are for June.
I had some new orders to keep me on my toes this week too! The theme of surfing, video-gaming, nurse was linked into a centerpiece a well as spreading my wings to make sugar cookie favors in the shape of footballs. I also ws able to create some adorable letter or baby- block themed table centerpieces for a shower. Fun stuff, and I made it through the week! :)



Leave a Reply.