The next week or two will really prove if I can balance teaching, family, and a business on the side! :)  I have to remember for next year how many events take place in the beginning of May. I am excited to post pictures of some of the centerpieces and cake-pops I am working on from now- mid May.  Alfonso has me creating some zombie cake-pops for his son's birthday, I have graduation pops for Jody, a baby shower centerpiece for Donna with a "Bedtime stories" theme, and 1st communion chocolate-covered strawberries.  The week following I will post pictures of a very cute, and simple, centerpiece idea with a "Cars 2 theme", a 21st birthday pop bouquet, and more Hellp Kitty pops, followed by a huge 1st birthday for my girl Alena!!  For now, check out the clown centerpiece from AJ's 1st birthday, Meaghan's graduation invites, and a boxed arrangement for Hannah's 20th.
I would love to hear your feedback, and thanks so much for stopping by my site. This is such a fun adventure, keep the ideas coming!! :)



Leave a Reply.