Picture
Thanls to Jen for the order for these cool Safari-themed sugar cookies.  Her little guy LOVES Diego, but it was hard to find anything "Diego" anymore.  We came up with something that compliments the theme.  My first animal print cookies! (Girls, these would be awesome in whites, pinks, and black!) 
In addition to these cookies, I was also asked to make a special birthday treat for Sharon's grand daughter's birthday.  Well, the cake pops were made and delivered.  The problem, however, is I totally forgot to snap a picture before delivery!  My first dopey move for the month.  They were purple, pink, and white with sprinkles, drizzle, hearts, and everything fun for a little girl. :)  Sorry Sharon! I hope she loved them, but I am sure not as much as having you there to celebrate with her!

Last reminder for our first BOUTIQUE EVENT!   RSVP asap so we have enough food and drink!  We would love to see you there next Sunday from 3-7, drop in anytime.  Details on the Boutique Event page.  We would like to have a close idea by Monday of guests attending. We are all so excited!!! Here is the page with info: Boutique Event




Leave a Reply.