I just want to take a moment "off" from the craziness of the Holiday rush to thank all of you for being you.  I completely appreciate the love, support, encouragement, and time you have all spent this year helping me follow a passion of mine.  It is easy to get wrapped up in the daunting "to do" list this time of the year and loose sight of what is important.  Family, friends, loved ones, and time spent with those close to you should be the focus this time of the year.  I am very much looking forward to Christmas break with my family, and a little break from my baking and crafts until the middle of January.  Just a little break... I will get the itch, but I really want to enjoy the people around me and the time I have to spend with them.  I am blessed, very blessed, and I appreciate every one of you!  Thanks for a fantastic year! XOXO



Leave a Reply.