Well... we went on our very first family vacation over the past two weeks, and it was fabulous! I haven't had any new pictures to post because my little shop was closed, but I am back in business and working on 3 orders to post later in the week! After being on the beach, I am very excited to try some beachball pops for a customer's pool party! I will post pictures soon before I gear up for my son's 5th birthday party mid-August.  Stay tuned for the creepy-crawly reptile party! Also, I head back to my "real" job August 23, so be sure to get orders in early for the fall. I already have cakepop and cookie orders in the book for September and October, so with less time to create, orders will be limited.  

Lastly, a shout out to my friend Jane who rocked some cakepop centerpieces with her sister for a shower! Great job girls, I still want to see pictures!

Enjoy those last weeks of summer, and let me know if you want to take advantage of my August sample sale.   $1.00 pops and cookies when I have extra on hand this month with no minimum order. Yum!!     



Leave a Reply.