I used the last few days to work on some non-food related projects before I have 7 straight cake-pop orders in 12 days.  The shark tags and gummy sharks in bags are for my son's preschool in a week or so.  Even though his birthday isn't until August, the class celebrates all summer birthdays in May.  We finally landed on sharks after a lot of persuasion away from yet ANOTHER dinosaur theme! :) This is part of his treat he is bringing, take a look! 
The second project is adorable, and totally not my idea (thanks Carli).  I am, however, going to use it for a ton of other themes, and it was really fun to make.  A flower-based centerpiece theme with a personalized center. Jake will be turning 2 in June, and loves Cars! Take a look.
As always, I LOVE to hear feedback and ideas from all of you! I am excited to show you all the cake pops coming soon! I added a Facebook page for my business to keep up with new posts as well. Have a great week, everyone! 



Leave a Reply.