Well... I had a great time making these projects over the last week or two!  I love trying new things I haven't made before, so the dice and poodles were a fun challenge. Check out my New Projects and Promotions Page for more pictures.

Thanks to Nikki for the cute idea for the 80's bunco centerpiece.  I hope you girls rocked the night in your neon clothes, big hair, and got your dice on! :) It was fun visiting with you again...muuuahhh!  Amanda's daughter, Paetyn, had a pink poodle party for her 1st birthday.  The poodle pops were a cute party favor for guests to take home. Thanks for both recent orders, Amanda!

I was super-excited to make Invites this week!  Actually, the cards, invites, and crafts are the main reason I started a website.  The cake pops are the most popular order, but my real love is with the invites and party goods, these were a special treat!!!

I can't believe Lola Sophia will be 4!!! It was literally 4 years ago yesterday that I sat at her baby shower, and now my son's wife is off to Pre-school (Lola says Brady will be her husband, lol).  I LOVED making these Minnie invites, they are adorable! Thanks for sending the picture of what you wanted Andria! (Thanks to Kelly for the cartridge too.)

The last invite is for a surprise party, so I can't reveal the details, but they are for a VERY special lady! Thanks for trusting me to make something special for such a wonderful lady! XO

I will be taking limited orders for cake pops and cookies throughout the months of Novemeber and December.  Please contact me asap if you know you will need an order, because I will not be able to squeeze in extras like I usually do.  I will be focusing on offering special gift ideas for the Holidays, and several of my weekends may be blocked off completely for Goodie orders.   The details are just in the planning stages, but I hope to reveal more in the next few weeks! Hopefully it will work out as well as I hope it will. I am very excited about the projects I am working on, and can't wait to show you! Stay tuned for more to come...

Have a great week everyone! As always, thanks for taking a minute to peek at my projects and for your support.  Cheers to fall, and GO BEARS tomorrow!
nikki noga
9/22/2012 05:31:55 am

Thanks love!! You did a fabulous job!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.