This week was amazing, and I can finally share a few of the things I have been working on!  I was lucky enough to re-create a Hello Kitty Tea Party Invitation for Lilly's 4th Birthday. Lilly's mom found the Invite idea on someone's blog, and wanted to see if I could make it for her.  Take a look:
Picture
Blog picture- very cute!
Picture
Here is what I came up with. This would be a great "Disney Princess" Tea Party invitation too if the Image was changed!
Picture
Blog picture!
Picture
Thanks Melissa, Lilly, and Andria for the Opportunity to make such an adorable Invitation for the Tea Party!
Cake-Pops GALORE!!!! I was fortunate enough to be able to help Rick and Gwen celebrate their "Surprise" 40th Anniversary with a bouquet of cake-pops as guest favors.  Thanks Laura, I know the party was AMAZING!!!!  Also, upon many requests I have posted more pictures of new pops on my cake-pop page along with more detailed pricing. /cake-pops-and-themed-goodies.html
Picture
Anniversary arrangement.
Picture
Martini glasses...cheers!
Picture
Baby blocks, how cute for a shower!
Picture
Animal shapes, ask for others. I will try anything!
Thanks for stopping by! PLEASE leave me feedback and ideas! Have a great week everyone. :)
Albers
4/1/2012 06:07:53 am

Wow! U r sooooo talented!

Reply
Beth Danko
4/1/2012 11:05:10 am

Everything looks amazing!! You have a gift!

Reply
4/1/2012 09:37:48 pm

Amy,
I hope Kit get to talk to you about baby shower Centerpieces. We are having a granddaughter. They have colorful buckets or planters that should go on sale after Easter, and the arrangements could be prizes. Kit and Kris will be figuring out the number of tables.

Reply
minnie
4/10/2012 03:28:04 am

Love the graduation invites ! will be putting in my order shortly.

Reply



Leave a Reply.